Administrative Heads


His Holiness guides and steers the administration of the college through a Board of Directors with a Managing Director.

Jagadguru Sri Sri Bharathitheertha Mahaswamigal ,Sree Sarada Peetham, Sringeri , is our Patron. 

The present Managing Director is Sri. K. Anand, Ernakulam.

The Principal of the college Dr.A.Suresh is the academic and administrative head who adopts a participatory and transparent approach in all matters of the college.

The College Council consists of the Principal, Heads of the departments, two members elected from the teaching staff and the college librarian. There are other committees like admission committee, discipline committee, library committee, laboratory committee, election committee and examination committee which consist of members from both the teaching and the non teaching.


College Council


The College council consists of the Principal, Heads of all Departments, two members elected from the teaching staff and the college Librarian

1. Dr.A.Suresh Principal
2. Dr. N. Ushadevi Sanskrit
3. Smt. A.S.Jayasree Mathematics
4. Dr. K.Krishnadas Commerce
5. Dr. Jee G Botany
6. Smt. Lekha.R Chemistry
7. Sri. Sambhu Nampoothiri N. Economics
8. Sri. C.P. Jaisankar English
9. Smt.V.B. Nishi Hindi
10. Dr. G.Vinod Physics
11. Sri. Benno Mathew Statistics
12. Dr. R. Manjula Microbiology
13. Sri. K.P.Suni Physical Education
14. Dr. Sampath Kumar. S Zoology
15. Smt. Kavitha Sivadas History
16. Sri.S.Prasad Elected Representative
17. Sri. P.K. Babulal Librarian